IMPLANT - You Can Watch/My Gun (2005)

GENRE : EBM/Industrial
COUNTRY : Belgium
BITRATE : 320 kbps
SIZE : 154 MB
HOSTER : File Factory/Uploaded.to

01. My Gun (Architect Remix)
02. You Can Watch (Radio Edit)
03. Tune Up Your Chips And Circuits (Electric Universe Remix)
04. My Gun (Delobbo Remix)
05. Surface Tension (Spies Remix)
06. You Can Watch (Monolith Remix)
07. My Gun (Neon Electronics Remix)
08. You Can Watch (Vendas Novas Remix)
09. You Can Watch (XP8 Remix)
10. Tune Up Your Chips And Circuits (Diskonnekted Remix)
11. My Gun (Acid Frenzy Remix By Implant)
12. You Can Watch (Da Drum Mix By Implant)


  1. http://ul.to/et69aq4d

  2. Are you monetizing your exclusive shared links?
    Did you know that Share Cash will pay you an average of $0.50 per uploaded file download?